0
LOCAL: (254) 444-0277
TOLLFREE: (254) 444-0277
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shop
Local Salado, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 06, 2024
Name: Thomas S

State/Province:TX

Great service!
Date: Apr 19, 2024
Name: Alyssa H

State/Province:TX

Very quick delivery!
Date: Jun 01, 2023
Name: Grant G

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful! My girlfriend loved them and their customer service was great!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Kristine G

State/Province:TX

Update: The flowers were beautiful. The previous review was incorrect. I think I was hacked.
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Marty C

State/Province:TX

flowers were absolutely beautiful and remain so today. Great shop, beautiful arrangements, fresh flowers
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: Mike C

State/Province:TX

Flowers arrived in time for Mother's day and were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 27, 2023
Name: Kim C

State/Province:TX

Flower arrangement was beautiful and full of color and variety of flowers choices. Lovely arrangement. Awesome job!
Date: Apr 22, 2023
Name: Natalie E

State/Province:TX

Easy online ordering. Ordered the afternoon before and flowers were delivered the next morning. The picture that recipient took flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2023
Name: Randi M

State/Province:TX

I was very appreciative that you all worked with me to make sure my mother was home to deliver her order! Thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2023
Name: Jill M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Matt T

State/Province:CA

Great communication and awsome flowers
Date: Feb 23, 2023
Name: Jana L

State/Province:TX

Flowers are beautiful and delivery man was very sweet.
Date: Dec 03, 2022
Name: Betty M

State/Province:TX

Receiver said they were beautiful
Date: Sep 09, 2022
Name: Leah W

State/Province:TX

Easy to order, beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Becky S

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 27, 2022
Name: Robert M

State/Province:TX

They did a great job on my wife's flowers. Lasted longer than expected.
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Bob M

State/Province:TX

Very satisfied with this last order. They did a great job!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Donna J

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement sent to me for Mothers Day
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: King J

State/Province:TX

Unfortunately, we were out of town when my flowers were delivered. But, the woman delivering them was very kind to let me know that they had come, and a neighbor had taken them to keep for us until we got back.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Marcia C

State/Province:TX

COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH OUR GORGEOUS ARRANGEMENT. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR DAY!
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Paige S

State/Province:HI

I am so impressed with the customer service I received from this business. I was initially disappointed with the arrangement delivered, but after speaking directly with the owner, she went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. The second bouquet exceeded my expectations and the lengths that they went to make the delivery were so appreciated. I am so happy to have been able to support a local business and that their owner is dedicated to making sure customers are happy with the final product.
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Jay M

State/Province:TX

The flowers are beautiful and I appreciate your talent for creating arrangements!
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Jackie G

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were very fresh.
Date: Nov 18, 2021
Name: Robert M

State/Province:TX

No issues
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Suzanne H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement. Flowers look like new after 4 days.